2017-2018 Trustees Roster

Kevin Doherty, President
Terry Wilbert , Vice President
Gloria Nauden, Secretary
Carol Miller, Treasurer
Anitrice Bennett                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Rose English
Linda Weller (Rep. of ACS Board President)
Elissa Nesbitt (Rep. of Mayor, Village of Albion)

Ex-Officio Members

Dean London, Mayor, Village of Albion
Margy Brown, President, ACS Board of Education

Questions or Comments for our Board?

If you have any questions or comments for any of our Board of Trustee Members, please e-mail them at:

Submit a letter to the Board by mailing it to:

Hoag Library
134 South Main Street
Albion, New York 14411
Attention: H.L. Board of Trustees

E-mail Trustees:

Board Meetings

All Hoag Library Board of Trustees meetings are open to the public. Meetings are held in one of the meeting rooms. All meetings begin at 7 p.m. on the 2nd Wednesday of the month, unless specified.

Library Election Protocol

Board Minutes

You will need Adobe Reader to view these PDF files. The program is free. Click here to download and follow the instructions.

2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016


2014 Annual Board Meeting Minutes

2015 Annual Board Meeting Minutes

2016 Annual-Meeting-Minutes

Financial Statement and 990