top of page
Open Site Navigation

Board Information


2022-2023 Trustees Roster

Jim Babcock
Kevin Doherty
Dawn Squicciarini
Linda Weller
Mary Covell

Rachel Hicks
Joyce Riley
Vacant, (Rep. of Mayor, Village of Albion)
Della Morales, (ACS Board Rep.)

Ex-Officio Members

Angel Javier, Mayor, Village of Albion
Wayne Wadhams, ACS Board of Education

Submit a letter to the Board by mailing it to:

Hoag Library
134 South Main Street
Albion, New York 14411
Attention: H.L. Board of Trustees



Board Meetings

All Hoag Library Board of Trustees meetings are open to the public. Meetings are held in one of the meeting rooms. All meetings begin at 7 p.m. on the 2nd Wednesday of the month, unless specified.

*There is no meeting January 2023*

Library Election Protocol

Past Meeting Minutes

Monthly Meeting Minutes

  2007200820092010201120122013201420152016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021

Annual Meeting Minutes

    2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021

Form 990


bottom of page